Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

This was the best car purchase experience I have ever had! Straight talk, efficient, no endless back and forth with the wo/man behind closed doors. I did my homework. I got the exact car I wanted at a good price. I got a fair trade for my current car. I felt respected and comfortable, and most important, totally confident about the deal and the dealership. AND I have never spent so little time in a car dealership to make all that happen! Hats off to Noah Cahillane for the way he runs the dealership, to Chris Schmitt for being ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Griffith was a top notch provider. Timely service, clean car and no charge for the service! I was even able to get my inspection sticker done

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

We had a great car buying experience at Lexus of Northborough! Pleased with the entire process. Everyone was very nice. Never felt pressured. Juan and Kevin were extremely helpful with the buying process of our new Toyota Highlander. We are very happy with our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Came in for an emergency tire replacement without an appointment on a busy morning and Jared and team couldn’t have been more accommodating and helpful. Very appreciative of this A+ customer service. I left thinking I won’t ever buy anything other than a Lexus. Thank you, gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very friendly knowledgeable sales person . Chuck took time to explain every small detail of new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

bought a car from them

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Professional and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My salesman Chuck Haddad was the most professional and pleasant person I have dealt with in a long time. The gentleman in finances was equally as friendly and helpful. All in all it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend Lexus of Northboro to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I was having an issue with tire pressure in one of my tires and needed and inspection sticker. Come to find out there was a nail in the tire and my alignment was off affecting my two other front tires and was told they needed to be replaced or I would not pass inspection. Thinking that all of this was covered with my coverages and it being a new car with only 12k miles I was really upset thinking all of this would be free of charge. I paid had the work done, spoke with Bethany about it didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Awesome customer service in all areas! This was my first Lexus purchase and the staff at Lexus of Northborough in the sales, management & financing areas were so professional & made the process so easy. I’m excited to start driving my new NXh and am sure my return visits for service will be just as seemless.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Bought my 4th Lexus today from Lexus of Northborough. Wouldn't go anywhere else or buy any other car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Everything was done thoroughly. Car was very clean when they returned it. They provided a loaner car for overnight.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My husband and I recently bought our first Lexus and we could not be happier with the Service Department team at Lexus of Northborough. From start to finish, the team made everything very easy, clear and efficient. We reached out after noticing a loud noise coming from our fan, along with an issue with our sunroof sealant appearing to be lose. We made our appointment online, had a loaner vehicle, and our car was all set within the day--we didn't even have to leave our home! I honestly cannot recall ever, in my 20 years of driving/owning a car, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Good sevice

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great atmosphere and extremely friendly folks. Clean environment and helpful staff. Definitely not your average dealership. Keep up the great works y’all. Ken VC

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

All of the team at Lexus are so professional. We dealt with Jonathan and Jessie and they were both so helpful! Thank you Lexus for making our truck look amazing and for making this such an easy process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The sales person was very thorough during the delivery process. He was very curtious and patient with our questions. The financing and registration process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

The most pleasant, uncomplicated, relaxing, and no high sales-pressured experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership! I was treated as if I was family. 5 stars ⭐️ to the owner that he has the best staff, personable and friendly Andrew, Sales Manager, Ashraf, Certified Sales Consultant and valuable (“know and do everything” man!), and Christopher, Financial Services Manager. I live 60 miles away and look forward to bringing my vehicle to them for service (with Lexus I can take my car to any Lexus in the country) I highly recommend this dealership so much so that it’s become the only ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Wonderful customer service at Lexus of Northborough. After two other mechanics , Lexus was able to diagnose the electrical problem that complicated the transmission issue. I felt well serviced , treated with prompt care and attendance . You truly feel good when you are there . You definitely feel special to own a Lexus. The loaner car they gave me for at least 5 days was not only a magnificent ride but the convenience of having it at my fingertips was the component to seal that deal . I was from out of town and they made it so very easy and stress free .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

When bringing my leased car in for a recall, I had no idea I would leave with a brand new car! I randomly began speaking with Chris Schmitt in a very relaxed conversation and liked everything he said. It was because of his low key and extremely informative approach that I decided it was the right time, right place and right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Happy with service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very happy

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Nice work, professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great experience-all around. The high bar that Lexus has set - was more than met. Thank you Especially to Chuck and Christopher for their professional (kind, warm and real) service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Dealer prices are too be expected. Facility is very nice with amenities and staff is very attentive. Although though we opted not to proceed with all the recommended maintenance, dealership provided a list with prices for each of those maintenance items, which is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

The staff Lexus of Northboro are professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very accessible. Highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Chuck and Christopher were very helpful and welcoming! They helped us choose our family dream car.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I just bought my 2nd RX350 from Chris at Lexus of Northboro and again, had a fantastic experience! Chris found the car I wanted and had it at the dealership in days! Fair, honest and efficient!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Jared and the Service team at Lexus of Northboro are friendly and professional. They are efficient and a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

It was an amazing experience! The salesman Eugene was one of a kind, and genuine. If you want a Lexus this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I recently traded in my 2012 Lexus for a newer one. Everyone at the dealership is very professional and answered all of my questions. They really value the customer experience and kept me informed throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great experience. Prompt and efficient. In and ... out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Friendly and Knowledgeable Sales and Finance Staff. They were prompt professional and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Always great service at Lexus Of Northborough!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Mike and Joe made sure I understood what the car needed and returned it in perfect condition. A combination of courtesy and competence that is hard to beat.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I stopped in to Lexus of Northborough to look at potential new cars with my fiancé. We both had the best experience at the dealership, better than others in the area as I’ve been looking at new cars for a little. Eugene helped my fiancé and I from the jump. He was attentive to what we both were looking for and helped us find the perfect match for the both of us. Chris helped us understand the financials and made everything easy to understand with all the questions we had. Eugene and Chris were amazing to work with and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Exceptional service and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

There are not enough positive adjectives to describe Lexus of Northborough. They are simply the best, most responsive sales and service professionals in the industry. I would not buy a car anywhere else!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Very friendly staffs. Especially Bethany. Thank you very much. Service was completed per the estimated time. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Even though I had a regular excellent mechanic for many years to service and maintain my older model ES 330 sedan , I decided to take the plunge and test the Lexus dealership in Northborough. My engine lights had indicated that one of my sensors was malfunctioning and thought this would be the perfect opportunity to by have it checked out and for me to assess their services. My car was due for a timing belt plus sparks plugs ,fuel sensor etch and if ...I was happy with their diagnostic services and customer service , would consider them for the job because they ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Excellent customer service! My experience was easy, friendly and quick! My brand new 2021 Lexus RX 450H drives like a dream and my sales team made sure I received a rebate for being a Healthcare provider!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

30,000 mile check up.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful! Fred and Cory were very professional and courteous. Thank you! It’s a great dealership to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Service found a mail in my left rear tire. They wanted to charge me $265 for one tire. I declined. But they rotated my tires and did not tell me where they put the tire with the nail. I called back to find out where the tire with the nail was placed but could not reach anyone that knew. Frustrating.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

mike olson outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Service people excellent Jared was perfect 🤩

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

My car buying experience at Lexus of Northborough was great and highly recommended to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks to Jovani for helping me with the purchase and also thanks to Christopher Campos for getting the best financing deal I got for my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bought a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My experience as a customer has always been world class. I needed help understanding the terms of my Lexus IS purchase and General Sales Manager, Noah Cahillane, was attentive, friendly and helpful. Thank you Noah and thank you Lexus of Northborough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Its a difficult time for everyone during covid. I had decided to down grade but Jovani helped me to make it work out. Thank you Jovani will see you again for another one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Professional as always 👌🏾

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021


Leave Us A Review