Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

The best dealer I have ever worked with. The team was very professional and nice people to work with. Thank you VALMIR for making this experience exceptional, being so patient with me during the whole process, helping me choose the right car which I love it and giving me the car on the same day. You’re the best!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Best dealer I have work with so far. Very professional and nice to work with. I got the car on the same day. VALMIR was very patient with me and professional during the whole process, he helped me make the right decision.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

This is the place to go for service for your Lexus !!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Lexus of Northborough is a great dealership. Eugene was our sales rep and did a great job at explaining the features of the car and was excellent to test drive the vehicle with. Kevin the finance manager went above and beyond to make our purchase successful. This dealership really does know how to treat customers and will for sure gain business from me again in the future… this was a great experience and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Superb service as always.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Chuck was very helpful. Good experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

They always do an all around great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Without a doubt the Friendliest, Professional- Customer Service as well as Vehicle. I cannot say enough about how impressive my first visit was. My new go to Dealership for all care of my Car. I’ve never seen such a well run Dealership. Sincerely, Carol A Mead

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Bethany in service is GREAT made coming in for service a stress free process. Thanks !

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

On time and courteous. The sitting area was comfortable. Car runs great after

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Courteous, good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Mike in the service department was excellent. I had not been into the dealership for two years; they did not skip a beat.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Courtesy and prompt service in all departments. A pleasure to be a customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Had a great experience with Marcel at Lexus of northborough. The whole process was seamless and extremely professional. I learned a ton about what made Lexus stand out against the competition. I would refer all friends and family to this dealership going forward.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I LOVE my new Lexus. I highly recommend purchasing a Lexus from this dealership. Ask for Val or Noah! Excellent Service!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

This is by far the absolute best car purchase experience I have ever had. A gentleman named Juan helped me find the car I was looking for and made the process straightforward.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Professional and timely

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Professional, responsive, thoughtful and never aggressive. Lexus pricey, but high quality from end to end worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

i was having frustrating of losing money on my truck but when i visit Northborough Lexus dealership to trade in... i was just wow!!:) i'm very happy and satisfied with their services@Eugene,@Christopher. again thanks a lot, definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Timely, efficient, professional and friendly. Customer centric services that include a comfortable waiting area with wifi, business work stations, refreshments. Upfront and through. Check in and check out is a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Eugene was very helpful, his professionalism was so excellent and he made me feel so comfortable in my decision making for purchasing my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I was not sure if I wanted to purchase a Lexus or Acura. I made an appointment to treat drive a RX 350 L. and then intended to go to the Acura dealer to test drive a RDX . When I arrived at Lexus of Northborough, I was pleased that I was greeted on time, my salesmen, Juan knew which car I was interested in and had it ready to go . After reviewing some of the features GE picked a route that covered the major driving conditions.This was great because I could evaluate how the car performed in bumper to bumper ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very professional, kept me informed throughout my car’s maintenance. Waiting area clean, comfortable, coffee, soda snacks and WiFi. My car was vacuumed and washed at the completion of the work. Always lovely. 👏🏻D.Z.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Had a recall on my RX450h. Mike Olsen handled it quickly, efficiently and professionally. I have ALWAYS been happy with the Service Department at Lexus of Northborough!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

The Northborough team is amongst the finest I’ve ever seen, they treat me like I was a star. My experience from beginning to end was exceptional in every aspect, if you’re looking for a dealership that you I’ll pamper you and your car this is the place, thanks Mr Warren and team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Great service at every level.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

This has to be the best dealership to get service from and buy a car from. Everyone in this place will take care of you with the upmost professionalism. I just financed a 2011 Honda Civic from Eugene and I left there better than I expected. Get your service done here, buy your cars here, and enjoy a nice coffee while you're at it. You won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Thank you to the shop foreman his persistence to repair my vehicle in the shop for one month with a mysterious ailment. Thank you Dave and Kevin!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

45000mi service

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Michael is awesome. He is attentive, professional and courteous. I highly recommend him. He makes the experiences seamless. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Jovani was an excellent salesman he made me feel confident with my purchase! Wasn’t pushy or anything he just let his style of salesmanship do the magic and that what u want when buying something the breath of fresh air to make the right decision without a hassle. Big up to Northborough Lexus with some excellent cars!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Great service - Eugene is the best!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I used the FANTASTIC valet service- they picked up car for 55k service and brought it back. Beautifully cleaned and polished and service perfection.!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Went there on the closing hours but they didn’t turn us back instead they helped and gave some information on the car we wanted to buy. Wonderful crew and a Lexus dealership, don’t buy a luxury car before going Lexus of Northborough.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

As a previous employee here, I can honestly say this is an amazing dealership with excellent customer service! From top to bottom, the sales and service staff are the best in the business when it comes to giving the customer a great experience. You will, without a doubt, be happy you chose Lexus of Northborough! For sales I personally recommend Juan Cerruti and for service I recommend Bethany Turgeon, although you can’t go wrong with anyone there!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Nice people !Nice service !

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great value for the service I got from Lexus of north borough MA. Complimentary valet ( inside and outside), complimentary tire rotation and professional grade all over inspection .. very happy with the service, will recommend and will definitely go back there..

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

20k Scheduled maintenance and state inspection sticker.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

It was the standard 15,000 mile checkup

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Excellent courteous helped with loaner car fixed loose wheel well skirts

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

From the moment I walked in the showroom, their attentiveness & curtesy was apparent. Juan Cerruti my sales rep was exceptional - his service and knowledge was much appreciated. I walked in at the end of the day on a Friday nite and the whole team made me feel right at home with no pressure. Juan went far above and beyond to the point that he even detailed my car himself (the crew had already went home) while the financing was being handled. Credit Manager Kevin McHale took the time to explain the services and benefits I was to expect. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Exellent customer service ! Val was great 👍 Iam very happy with his service 👌 Finance department is also nice and very helpful !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

We were able have our car serviced same day and were provided a loaner car so we would not miss our normal routine. Lexus staff was awesome all the way around.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great job. Very professional. Best dealership I have ever been to.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Always treated well at Lexus of Northborough. That’s why we’ve purchased our last 4 vehicles there!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Beth and Kevin’s customer service was wonderful I had a wonderful experience with us

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021


Leave Us A Review