Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

My sales is Marcel, I've been carrying my 2022 NX for two months now and I'm really enjoying everything at Lexus of Northborough! Comfortable environment and cheerful service attitude. Marcel gave me a lot of help. After I picked up the car, I ordered an dash cam by myself. I didn't expect that they could install it for free and wash the car for free at any time. I'm sure I'll order my second car here.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Everything went very smoothly because I knew exactly what I wanted. Everyone just helped me to getting it. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Friendly representatives .Easy working with them.Very helpful and respectful.Nice to negotiate with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I am a out of town person from New Jersey to Acton, I was very anxiously to buy a new car as soon as possible. I was browsing the Lexus’s website to seeing which Lexus model would be best for my needs. Since I am a long-time Lexus user for over 30 years, I immediately decide to make a trip to Northborough location, I was a little worried for my decision. Chris Schmidt, Jodi and manger were very nice to greet me at the Front Door this Tuesday. I was able to finish all of the paperwork, then he was ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The whole experience was great, they really took care of me. Ask for Chuck!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Best place I’ve been in along time thank you for your service!!!!😁

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

They are always top notch, from start to finish!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Top notch service, as always!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

My husband and I had a fantastic experience here— we had the pleasure of working with Marcel who had extensive knowledge on all of the cars we looked into. Marcel has worked in and managed different departments over the past 10 years and his well-rounded expertise made us feel confident that the car we picked is a perfect fit for us and our lifestyle. My husband was in the car business for many years as well and even he felt at ease and excited to work with Marcel. He never rushed us and made sure to spend time going over all ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Excellent customer service. We always bring our car here and have never had any issues.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Our experience was amazing. We went window shopping for a vehicle and ended up putting a deposit on a brand new Lexus. Marcel is amazing at what he does. His knowledge, professionalism and welcoming manner is the reason we decided on the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Also 85,000 check up. Exceptional service great customer service. Very pleased with Lexus Northborough and their employee attentiveness.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Marcel Rosa Chris helped me to purchase my car. No pressure hassle free transaction. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The service department is top notch

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Everyone is so nice and friendly at this particular dealership. I’ve gone to other Lexus dealerships and had bad experiences. From sales, to finance to management all around a great experience at Lexus in Northborough! Thanks for making this experience exciting and easy!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Always superior service! Greeted by name as I pulled up…everyone was extremely polite. I wouldn’t want to do business anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Bought my first Lexus from Northborough and I am impressed by the experience. Will particularly highlight the sales services of Val (Valmir Resulaj)- he helped expedite my order and got all the paperwork done in a few hours for me to drive out of the dealership with my new NX 350h. Great sales service from Val particularly. Great dealership. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a very positive experience from the services I received for my RX 350. The service advisor, Michael Forget, was very courteous and professional. I will definitely go back to Lexus Northborough for future services.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I purchased another RX350 from these guys. Service and ease of doing business was as smooth and efficient as it was the last time I worked with these guys. Highly recommend for a car buying experience as it should be.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Good customer service! We recently bought a pre owned car here and we found the service prompt and outstanding. We thank Fred for all of his guidance through our vehicle purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Good customer service! We recently bought a pre-owned car here and we found the service prompt and outstanding. We thank Fred for all of his guidance through our vehicle purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Always happy with my service from Lexus of Northborough.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Always treated so well at Lexus of Northborough, super friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Ashraf was extremely helpful, polite and understanding that I wanted to take an additional day to think about the purchase. I was kept informed all through the purchase and couldn't have a better dealership experience. Not pressured into the purchase and everytime I wanted a private discussion with my wife Ashraf stepped away to facilitate this without complaint. If you go to the dealership then make sure you ask for him.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I like Lexus of Northborough. My sale's person Marcel is nice person, friendly and helpful. I'd lie to highly recommend Marcel if you is willing to buy Lexus of Northborough. Thanks,

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

My first time buying a Lexus and the entire process could not have been easier!!! From my my first interaction with Marcel in December 2021 to picking up my new Lexus in April 2022, my experience was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Fuel Pump and Inside Front Door Handles replacement resulting from recall.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Love the waiting area and professional service 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Professional, excellence service, accommodating to all of our requests. We will be doing business again with Lexus of Northborough.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Sales person and the financial person at Lexus of Northborough treat customer nice and respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I received excellent service from Lexus of Northborough. They were courteous and timely with all aspects of be the visit. The rest of this review does not relate to the quality of service. However, during this visit I was informed that paint peeling from a wheel and a sensor in the bumper that is falling out is a result of previous damage to the vehicle. I purchased this RX350 vehicle in 2021 as a Lexus certified pre-owned with 25k miles on it. That included receiving a Carfax from Lexus that showed no accidents to the vehicle. I was informed that the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Very professional and personal

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great service. Service rep very affable

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Marcel was our sales consultant that took care of us, he was 11 out of 10 make sure you ask for him he will definitely make your car buying experience one that you will enjoy as he is a product specialist and not a car salesman. Best experience purchasing a vehicle we have ever had and would recommend him to anyone. Only ask for Marcel as he is worth the wait! I hope the dealership understands his value to the organization and the overall experience and rating.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I give my entire experience 5 stars from the time I walked in to the time I walked out with my new car. Marcel the salesman that helped me was just amazing . Tried everything and anything to get me into the right vehicle to fit my budget. He was very polite, honest and kind.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

My experience with Lexus of Northborough was very pleasurable and my salesman Val was excellent. He listened and answered my questions

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I’ve always been a fan of Lexus. Just didn’t think it would ever be the right time. But when I saw the 2022 NX on the Lexus website, I just had to go check it out in person. Even when I decided to go, convincing me to get one was not going to be easy. I’ve always been weary of salespeople at the dealership. I would rather just keep my old car until it broke down or something. Then I went to Lexus of Northborough and met Marcel Grabias. His approach was perfect for me. Non-threatening but confident ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My car was dirty going in and left with a clean car with the complimentary car wash.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Awesome service as always., great job great people.. Highly recommend Lexus of Northborough.. Give them a shot

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

They were absolutely fantastic! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review