Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I am so happy I bought my car here. The service is exceptional. Will definitely get my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Excellent seamless experience

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

We had a very good experience picking up our new car today. Everyone we spoke to was excellent and personable

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Friendly service. Knowledgeable. Didn't feel "sold to". Jovani was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Awesome customer service by Jeremy very pleased

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Excellent service from Chuck and Chris, the entire process from my first interaction to my purchase was exceptional !

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Everyone I’ve into contact at this dealership has been wonderfully helpful. I wanted to continue long-term relationship with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Good service. Jermey the technician was courteous and knowledgeable. As usual the cost is a little expensive but I do own a Lexus

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Impeccable service (Original) Servicio impecable

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Excellent Service. I have never been disappointed taking any of my vehicles here for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Jovani was amazing. He knows alot about cars and technology. He's very patient with us. The paperwork took less than an hour. The finance manager is the best. Am waiting to pickup the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Jeremey was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Best experience, best customer service! Valmir Resulaj was so helpful, very professional sharing with us everything that we needed to know about Lexus car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This was my first time using Lexus of Northborough and they were exceptional. Everyone was kind, professional and explained everything well. They answered my questions thoroughly and honestly. I will definitely be back. Thank you - R Tremblay

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

It was so quick and easy. No nonsense. Fred was great and answered all my questions thoroughly and Kevin made the financing part a breeze.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Excellent service and customer friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I received a great service and in timely manner. Everyone was helpful Thank You !

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Val and Chris, made this a fantastic experience! I am so excited for my new Lexus!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I was devastated when my rx’s engine blew. This is my 4th Lexus as I’ve always had great luck with them. Adam D. the service director, went above and beyond to take care of me and made my nightmarish situation have a happy ending. I’m forever grateful, and look forward to picking out my 5th Lexus next year. Adam from Northborough Lexus deserves 10 stars

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The team at Lexus Northborough has been amazing since I bought my car in 2014. I took my car in most recently for service because of a short that was impacting my display, radio, and USB charging. The issue was with my radio. Michael Olson was able to get my radio replaced at no charge to me. I receive use of a courtesy vehicle, which was loaned to me for nearly two weeks because of my travel schedule. It was service beyond expectation. I am a Lexus customer for life.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I’m so happy with my new car from Lexus of Northborough! Jovani Santo and Chris Campos were so helpful and understanding! I will recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Michael Olson got me and out and was very helpful in addressing all my needs and concerns. I will definitely request him anytime I’m needing assistance with my Lexus!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The best of the best. My '13 300h has 230k on it and runs like new. I can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Maura’s Lee was a pleasure to work with. Excellent experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

They kept me updated on the service and did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

professional, quality, friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I have purchased many cars over the years and this was easily the best experience I have had with any dealership. Everyone was professional, friendly, helpful, and prepared. Love my new car and looking forward to getting it serviced at Lexus of Northborough.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Michael Olsen was wonderful he put a smile on my face he did my truck good timing he is the man I appreciate him

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great experience. Kind and helpful staff. This is our first Lexus experience. Eugene was patient and understanding. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I have been receiving service at Lexus NORTHBOROUGH for more than ten years. During that time their service has been exemplary.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

My service experience with Lexus of Northboro was 5star. Staff go above and beyond to make your service needs as easy and fast as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Customer service personnel was great. Explain details of my future and expected costs. Got answers to all my questions I had. Inspection report after service met my expectations. They were very professional and I will recommend anyone to bring their vehicles to Lexus of Northborough. Great place to service your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I worked with Ashley to schedule 120 K service and service advisor Jeremy Donovan, an Afghan war veteran for my RX 350. They both were pleasure to work with and delivered on the promise. I would highly recommend LEXUS NORTHBOROUGH to anyone for Lexus Service

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The very best! Knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly staff. Lexus of Northborough exceeds expectations every time I visit them. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Jeremy was efficient and very helpful! He made my experience seamless and quick. He communicated well and anticipated all of my needs. Give this dude a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Lexus always does a perfect job when my car is being worked on. Always done to perfection

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Staff makes sure that you feel important and appreciated!!!!! Best dealership I’ve ever been to

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2024

Great experience! Sales goes above and beyond to answer all questions about the vehicles, service and how Lexus will support you through the life of your vehicle. Finance team also takes the time to ensure that you know all of your options and provides a pressure free environment. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great experience! Sales goes above and beyond to answer all questions about the vehicles, service and how Lexus will support you through the life of your vehicle. Finance team also takes the time to ensure that you know all of your options and provides a pressure free environment. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We Bought both our Lexus vehicles here, and they have serviced my vehicle through 55,000 miles. Very good for both sales and service. No complaints. I always feel that my vehicle is well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

A+, fast efficient service experience

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Always the Best !

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

We recently purchased RX350H about a week ago. It was a very smooth process. We recommend Lexus of Northborough highly. We worked with Marcel Grabias. He is highly knowledgeable when it comes to cars, specially Lexus. We visited the dealership few times before we made our mind to order one. We also visited to few different dealership and the experience was very different than how we were treated by Marcel. He just explained the pertinent information about the vehicle and any other questions we had, there was no pressure whatsoever. Even if you are not in market or not ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

This is my first time at Lexus in Northborough...just inherited to car from my dad. Very impressed with Jeremy and the team.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at the Lexus Northborough location. The team members (specifically: Keisha & Brian) were so kind and patient as they helped me locate a missing key fob. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and I had a great experience here. I couldn’t recommend this location enough!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Dealing with Joseph Steele was one of the most wonderful experiences. He worked hard to finish repairing my car. He is a kind and helpful man. I highly recommend dealing with him. He is a wonderful person.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

FINALLY FOUND A PLACE I CAN TRUST.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very professional and kind sales and finance team. Everything was very smooth and nice. Thanks a lot, Eugene.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Today 4/1/2024 I have the opportunity to walk in at this place and have the chance to speak with Val Resulaj ,One of the best Sales consultant. Every question I ask he got the flash and truly answer. Thank you Sr for my new RX 350, I will keep looking forward

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I want to give a big shoutout to Lexus, especially the team at the Lexus dealership in Northborough. Both Adam and Jeremy assisted me with the seatbelt replacement process effortlessly. My child managed to extend the seatbelt all the way, wrapping it around his legs and belly. Despite efforts from my wife and two teachers to free him, the situation worsened as it reached his neck. He cried and squirmed, making it impossible to release him without cutting the seatbelt. Lexus Northborough dealership approved a free replacement and even provided a loaner car. Thank you for your exceptional service! I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Had service done here for the first time. They were professional, quick and pleasant. Will definitely be back next time!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service from Chuck!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I’ve lived in Shrewsbury for 28 years and this was my first buying experience with these folks. They made it easy and delivered the vehicle in record time.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We have been looking for a replacement for our current IS 250 for around 6 months. Taking time to try out the German competition from various dealerships. The Lexus of Northborough professional staff is world class. Farid Khajehzadeh our sales person receives special Kudos taking the time to answer all our questions after closing hours on a Saturday night. He made the sales process seamless from trade in to closing. Christopher Campos the finance manager presented various product offerings, taking time to expain various options available without the high pressure sales we had experienced with Boston area Lexus delaerships. This dealership has ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

My service appointment at Lexus of Northborough was extremely pleasant from start to finish. I was greeted with a warm smile by my service agent, Bethany Turgeon. She listened attentively to my concerns about my car and went to great lengths to ensure my car was being taken care of promptly and efficiently. Bethany kept me updated throughout the service process, which I greatly appreciated. I knew things were in good hands with Bethany overseeing the service. I also received assistance from Kevin O’Brien who helped solve a technical issue on a factory installed DashCam. There was very little ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I bought my new Lexus today Rx350H and Val Resulaj and Kevin helped me .Thank you for great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I had a great experience with Val Resulaj and Kevin thank you for great experience .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service as usual!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great dealer I would recommend this place

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Doing business at Lexus was a complete pleasure. I would highly recommend. Maurah Lee, my sales rep was professional and knowledge a delight to work with, Kevin McAle was on top of his game with financial knowing and explaining everything completely. A huge thank you to the staff. I feel quite confident in the sales and service of Lexus of Northbough and I believe this is just the beginning of our relationship. I am very excited about getting to know my new Lexus 300.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Our experience with Lexus of Northborough was exceptional. Marcel is very knowledgeable and pleasant. As was Chris. We couldn't be happier with our new purchase. Being out of state, we were thrilled that they took care of going to Motor Vehicle to register the car and also delivered it to our house! Definitely 5 stars. Thank you to all who made this experience a great one!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I worked with Eugene Oppong today at Lexus of northborogh and he was the best salesman i have ever worked with. This dealership is on the the best place i have encountered. Please if you need a car call Eugene Oppong at Lexus of northborough and he will get you one. He came outside to meet us and showed us everything and he was patient with us and professional. Can say enough but he is great. Kevin was awesome in finance as well. Eugene is the best dressed person at the place and respected person as well. You have to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great service Highly recommended this dealership for purchasing your next car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Great people awesome communication highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Jeremy Donovan was my service advisor and he was outstanding! Himself and the whole team at this location were super polite, fast, and got me on my way with my Rx 350 repairs. They also buffed out a scratch on my door without me even asking, I was super impressed! Will definitely be returning here for service and maybe even a new car in the future. Thanks guys!


Leave Us A Review