Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Professional, polite and very good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

The 5 stars are specifically for my extremely courteous, friendly and welcoming sales rep Eugene Oppong. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from him. He is the reason I have made this dealership my go to for luxury cars. He is very professional in his dealings, and has a comfortable and welcoming character, that I could play 18 holes with him and have a blast. Thanks again Eugene. I’ll see ya for the next purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Excellent service Professional and done in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Outstanding customer service! I have been going to this dealership for many years and it’s always a wonderful experience whether purchasing or servicing my car. Glad be a part of the Lexus family at Lexus of Northborough! A+ Service every time!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Our salesman Marcel is the best! We actually drove 45 minutes out of our way (Watertown is way closer), but it was well worth it. Marcel took the time to explain things in great detail and was very patient with my ignorance about technology and new cars. Although we had to wait a few months for our new car to come in, he was a great communicator every step of the way. The day of the transaction was seamless and Chris, the finance manager, was very good at explaining our options.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

First time buying a brand new car and the Lexus dealership made it pretty painless. Fred, in Westboro was very helpful, and kept us updated as to when the car would arrive. I am headed back next week so he can help me with all the technology in the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Lexus of Northborough and their Service Dept. are such a breeze to deal with- keep you up to date when taking care of your service needs. Their whole purchase and service to date have been a pleasure. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

I had a wonderful service adviser today for my 45k check up I always have had a good experience at Northboro Lexus The staff is always professional, polite and accommodating I am very comfortable sitting and waiting for work to be done even though they always try to get you a loaner if you wish Even staff members who may not be working are quick to say a friendly hello A PLUS all around from reception to checking out

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I am always surprised at how pleased I am with this place. I bought a 2005 Lexus about a year ago from a private party. Lexus of Northborough is the closest place to have it serviced. I have always been very skeptical when doing business with a dealership, but judging from the way I have been treated here, you'd think I had purchased a $100,000 car from them. The personnel are so friendly and the service is outstanding. I am so happy with this place!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

These guys are absolutely the best. Everyone at this dealership has been very helpful, they stand behind their product, no pressure and very patient. Especially my salesman marcel did an excellent job and I will highly recommend him and the rest of the sales team to do business. I am very happy with my purchase and I will be buying another at some point at this same location.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Chuck was my sales person he is very professional and help me alot with my purchase excellent service chuck thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Beth was very helpful and after my car was serviced offered to show me how to turn off the ac and just have the heat working.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Clean, friendly, attractive showroom. All interactions were fabulous. Val was a great salesperson.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Always excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

The experience at Lexus of Northboro was excellent...not one complaint at all. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I recently took delivery of an incredible plug-in hybrid after waiting a few months for the supply chain to catch up. Chris (sales) is such an awesome guy. He always kept me informed with availability and still answers my questions even during off hours. He and Kevin (finance) both made the whole experience effortless.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I have leased a vehicle twice.customer care is epic Hands down to fred from northborough lexus who has facilitated the process twice and more so for his patience and sense of professionalism

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Purchased a vehicle here not too long ago,the family and i are extremely happy with it. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Lexus of Northborough is awesome. Great place overall. Especially our Lexus NX purchase experience with Marcel Grabias was truly great. He was so friendly, professional, and helpful throughout the car buying process. He was so prompt in his responses. He took considerable time in going over all the details and was very patient and knowledgeable. So happy we chose this place for our new car purchase and had Marcel help us in this process.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Joe is Service is great. I was treated well when I bought my car from this dealership 4 years ago, and that hasn’t changed since I transitioned over to Service. Rare, but extraordinary.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Not sure about the other guys over there but Marcel was great. We put an order for the car that we wanted and waited 6 months for it to arrive and during that time he became like a family friend. I felt free to text him anytime during those months whether he was at work or not and have him change our original color , changed the model from hybrid to plugin then changed it back again, asked him to write written statements and so on. He called me everytime there was an update on the arrival and overall he went above ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We recently purchased a car from Lexus from Northborough and the service was great. Fred our sales guy was awesome. The finance department did a great job and everything was done and handled in an orderly fashion. Definitely recommend this place and when I‘ll need a Lexus I’ll be coming here.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

No complaints when coming here for service. Whether its walking in for a quick service or a few days over.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great service, friendly, did only what was needed, pretty good price for a dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Not sure why my three months ago comment wasn’t posted, but Val is the best sale I have ever met. I will gonna recommend my friends to come to this store.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Prompt, polite and efficient service. Well staffed and knowledgeable, but remember it is a Lexus dealership and you get what you pay for. I would use again for expert Lexus service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Great company to do business with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Good communicator. Prompt response to my questions and concerns. Completed all that I requested Burt Aaronson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I go to Lexus of Northborough for service on my Lexus. My Lexus IS 7 years old but always looks like new when I get it back. They always do an excellent job and keep it running it’s best. And, everyone in the service dept is very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This dealership is the BEST! They make it easy and convenient to schedule appointments. The work is always done right and the car looks better coming out than when it when in! They really provide 5 star customer service - all of my experiences have been excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Mike the Service manager is the reason I go to Northborough Lexus. Mike always takes care of my needs and make sure that everything is completed before I leave. If you have not been to Northborough Lexus for service you should make an appointment ask For Michael Olsen and you will be very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Even though this was the first day of the Service Department construction, there were still no major issues. I did have to wait a little longer than usual, but that was to be expected as they ironed out the problems of using a makeshift location. Overall, the service was as good as ever.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Service department is efficient, easy to work with and has car work done on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had such a great experience at Lexus Of Northborough. Val was very knowledgeable, attentive and responsive. Chris in finance was great too. The overall process, from start to finish was so EASY! I couldn’t be happier with my purchase or experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

My experience from beginning to end was impeccable, my service advisor greeted me upon arrival and interrupted what he was doing to make sure that I was welcomed into the establishment. He was in touch throughout the entire process ensuring that it was seamless from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Got our NX from here : ) Very good experience with Ashraf who helped us for the purchase, he was very friendly and professional. The finance officer Kevin was very patient and nice. We are new to Boston, so we don’t have the car to drive there and pick up the nx. Ashraf and his colleague helped me and gave me a ride from Melrose to the store on the day I pick up the car. Recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My first time buying a certified pre owned Lexus and couldn’t be happier, very responsive, no pushing etc. Fred was great at explaining everything to me about the car and what it offers as being certified pre owned car. The buying process was very smooth. Chris the financing manager went over everything talked about options, and warranties, and was very straightforward about everything. The only down fall was when I had to get the car inspected the service department I would give it a 1 due to no one came out to talk to me, or get me or asked ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Lexus of Northborough is one of the best. I recently purchased my car from this inventory and it was a great experience. Val, Chris, and Andrew are very professional and welcoming people. Val, the sales consultant gave me every detail about my new car, he is very informative and knowledgeable. And Chris, financial manager made the financing process very smooth and he worked hard to give me a good deal. I highly recommend this inventory, in case you want everything done fast and smooth with professional services.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Lexus of Northborough gives a top notch service.Staff are very pleasant and explain everything into details. They are very accommodating and value customers time and always offer loaners to help the customers continue with their daily routine without inconvenience. Service and car care simply outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

This place is the best! They always make it so easy for us each time we need a service! Mike is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Easily the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I won’t take my Lexus anywhere else. Always top of the line service, work, professionalism and customer care. Absolutely love dealing with Lexus of Northborough!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

By far the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I won’t take my Lexus anywhere else. I had to deal with one other Lexus dealer and they weren’t even close to Lexus of Northborough. The care, service, work, communication, and kindness they show me each and every time is beyond my high expectations. The way they take care of me through my previous Lexus and current one, I honestly can’t see myself owning anything but a Lexus going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

wouldn’t go anywhere else. Mitch Cook and his team are superior.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Mike Olson was my service advisor he was awesome got me in and out and everyone at the dealership was pleasant

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Best dealership and service center in the region. Highly recommend. VIP conierge services and prompt follow up. Joe Steele and entire team took a very good care. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Always pleased with my service in Morthborough

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I recently purchased a car from Lexus of Northborough. My salesperson was Eugene Opping. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Eugene followed up on everything, without making me feel pressured. He went above and beyond to make sure everything about the car was taken care of, and that I felt comfortable with operating the vehicle. I wouldn’t hesitate to call him in the future for assistance and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Fast and efficient service

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review