Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Sales rep was great, but now that I actually have the car I have a problem. I called and have not received a phone call back. I’ve had the car for one week.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great communication and service, very professional 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Customer Service associates were excellent, professional and communicated service status. Mike Olson was especially helpful. Thanks to all!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Eddie was very helpful and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

As always, Lexus of Northborough service was exemplary. People are responsive, efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

absolutely top shelf service and communication. i cannot recommend lexus of northborough’s service department highly enough. eddie was in close communication from receipt through payment and offered great support throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Fred was awesome from the very first day I met with until he personally delivered my car to my driveway. He patiently educated me about all the features and safety measures etc. thanks for your excellent work Fred. Winnie

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Routine service quickly and professionally done. As always. Promised in 90 minutes - done in 60.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great service department. Received a heads up call before appt and everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I wish there were more stars. I just had a wonderful experience with the Lexus of Northborough service department. I had a problem with my Lexus app not communicating properly with my new car’s multimedia system. After three other attempts by Lexus to solve my issue I ended up at Lexus of Northborough. Kevin and Val worked with me for 3-1/2 hours to solve the problem. It was a difficult problem and they were so patient and accommodating even though I had not purchased my car there. They were respectful, in no hurry, and I could tell their only ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

If I could give 100 stars I would. First time there and My Advisor Bethany was the best. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2023

Wonderful service today provided by Bethany, my service advisor. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I say yes to Lexus of Northborough, there good people, they know how to handle clients and I love the car bought thank you, you're so amazing .

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I experienced.a quick response to my online inquiry and set up an appointment the next day. Dealership was undergoing maintenance and was in trailers, but that didn’t slow anything down. Test rode, then followed up with the purchase. Fair value for trade-in though it could always be more ;). I didn’t fight it. Happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Good experience, no pressure for up charges. Staff was knowledgeable and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Love the service experience at Northborough!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Best place to have your car serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

As always Lexus of Northboro is exceptional. Beth was great! I was 20minutes late for my appointment and yet it took less time to service it then anticipated. They were very prompt although I had not been. Everyone was courteous and accommodating. I so appreciate them very much!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Keisha was great at making sure all my vehicle needs were met during servicing and updating me throughout the process. Great overall customer service over at Lexus of Northborough every was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

They are very friendly and I’m regularly satisfied with their work. However, this time after 5 days of service I was hoping my SUV will be clean inside and out like other times but it wasn’t.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Staff are really nice and they do quality job and very transparent . Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Perfect

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Friendly service. Comfortable to wait. Did what was requested.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

On time appt. Verified whether I wanted concerns addressed. Respected my wishes to decline an expensive suggested repair which I deemed not essential.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

We recently purchased our car from their inventory and it was a great experience. Fred and Kevin are very professional and welcoming people. Fred, the sales consultant gave us every detail about our car, he is very informative and knowledgeable. Kevin, the financial manager made the financing process very smooth. We highly recommend this dealership, in case you want everything done fast and smooth with professional services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2023

I have been a customer since 2015 and have never been disappointed with the the peronnel or service. Onthis occassion, I asked many questions of the service advisor to whichI received very concise and thoughtful answers. My appointment was right on time and the car was evaluated and repaired to my satisfaction. Specifically, I needed to have my charging system tested since I had had several issues where my car would not start, particularly in the cold. The charging system was thoroughly tested, the battery put through a charging test and I was advised of the results.In this case,I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Professional, Thorough, On time!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great service as always

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Joseph Steele is an amazing service advisor. He had my car fixed and ready to go shortly after the tow truck dropped my car of to Lexus of Northborough

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Everyone was very helpful. Eddie was my service rep and handled everything smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Quick service and polite staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Flawless service. Listen to my concerns . Made it happen in time. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

Efficient. Professional. Prompt Cannot find a criticism to give Thank you for your service!!!’.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great service timely responses and overall customer focused I have been a customer for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Chuck Haddad was great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Jonathan Miller, as usual operated in his effective, Efficient and courteous manner. He was clear and concise and everything was done according to the estimate and our discussion. Car felt great and was standing tall. Thank you. Paul Horrigan

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

As usual, I’ve been a client for my last 4 Lexus, & the service is outstanding even thru reconstruction it was very comfortable & service was outstanding!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Service dept was awesome, as usual. Keisha was friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Top level service, as always!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great place for service your car.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Scheduled 20k maintenance—appointment was on schedule and I was out in 90 minutes as the service manager had stated. Even during construction, waiting area is comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Outstanding service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Very professional service provided in a friendly, welcoming environment even though dealership is undergoing massive remodeling. Would prefer to bring my non Lexus cars for service there too.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Very professional and thorough

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The service here is always impeccable. Even though their dealership is undergoing a massive remodel, they still make you feel at home and take care of whatever it is that you need. I will always bring my Lexus here as long as I have it. And a thank you to the valet that put my prescription sunglasses in my car that I left in the loaner! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Amazing customer service. My salesman, Jovani was wonderful and so was the finance manager, Chris. So happy I decided to purchase my new car with Lexus of Northborough

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The building is updating, the service is good. Hopping I will give 5 stars on next time visit

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Five star establishment

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Staff was polite and helpful and accommodated my last minute service requests.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I couldn’t be happier with the sales and finance department. Val and Chris Campos displayed the utmost professionalism. I would recommend anyone interested in a Lexus to go straight to Northboro and see Val. He will make it worth your while.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Awesome !!! They are great

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Quick service and kindness people's I am highly recommend it to go there

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

As always and even while under construction Lexus of Northborough service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I recently brought my car in for scheduled service. Dealership staff were ready with a loaner car. I preferred to stay in the area but was expecting to have to return home and go back later in the afternoon when my car was ready. I live a 40 minute drive away and really didn’t want to have to return later. I expressed that I would rather wait in the area, returning after a few errands. They were able to quickly serve my car, including cleaning the floor mats and running the car through the car wash! A few hours later ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Team at Lexus are kind and welcoming, listen and understand what your needs are, excellent at delivery, no surprises. I would recommend this location anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Friendly, helpful and provided right information. They have taken good care of customers. It’s a nice dealer to choose for cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I Live on Cape Cod. This is my 3rd Lexus from Northboro Lexus. I had a BMW x5 for 1 1/2 years. Hated it. Called Northboro Lexus. Bought another lexus. I love it. Northboro Lexus takes unbelievable care in making your purchase just perfect. I would never go anywhere else. And will forever only buy a Lexus. Thanks for making me so happy again with my purchase. Sincerely, Valerie Ferullo

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Courteous and timely interactions with customer service staff. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Excellent salesman. Helpful finance manager.


Leave Us A Review