Main (855) 753-9870  |  Pre-Owned Sales (855) 353-9870

Meet our Staff

 

Management


Bruce Slovin
Certified General Sales Manager
(508) 870-3222 x2110
bslovin@lexusofnorthborough.com
Matt Petisce
Certified New Car Sales Manager

(508) 870-3222 x2132
mpetisce@lexusofnorthborough.com
Kevin McHale
Certified Sales Manager
(508) 870-3222 x2119
kmchale@lexusofnorthborough.com
Rob Lee
Certified Sales Manager

(508) 870-3222 x2068
rlee@lexusofnorthborough.com
Charles Begnal
Master Certified Services Director
(508) 870-3222 x2109
cbegnal@lexusofnorthborough.com
Joel Lobov
Parts Manager

(508) 870-3222 x2131
jlobov@lexusofnorthborough.com
Mary Leach
Master Certified Customer Relations Manager

(508) 870-3222 x2130
mleach@lexusofnorthborough.com

Sales Department
Hours
Monday - Thursay; 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday; 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Our sales staff is knowledgeable, trusted and experienced. Just what you'd expect from a luxury dealership that prides itself on making your sales experience as hassle-free as possible. Call, stop by or drop us an email, we will give you a no-hassle quote online.

At Lexus of Northborough, you can expect the standard of excellence that has made Lexus the luxury dealer.  We are proud of the many amenities we offer including a secure environment for children with movies and games to entertain your children while you search for the perfect Lexus.


Anjula Amarasinghe
Master Certified Sales Consultant
(508) 870-3222 x2125
anjula@lexusofnorthborough.com
Chris Schmitt
Master Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 870-3222 x2105
cschmitt@lexusofnorthborough.com
Darryl Newman
Master Certified Sales Consultant
(508) 870-3222 x2065
dnewman@lexusofnorthborough.com
Nathan Roseberry
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 870-3222 x2118
nroseberry@lexusofnorthborough.com
Kevin McNamara
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 870-3222 x2120
kmcnamara@lexusofnorthborough.com
Scott Bedell
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 870-3222 x2121
sbedell@lexusofnorthborough.com
David Richmann
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 870-3222 x2139
drichmann@lexusofnorthborough.com
Seth Nortey
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 870-3222 x2117
snortey@lexusofnorthborough.com
Greg Medlar
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 870-3222 x2116
gmedlar@lexusofnorthborough.com

Service Department
Hours
Monday - Thursday:  7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Lexus of Northborough has an award-winning service department. Our Customer Satisfaction Index is among the highest in the area. With a friendly staff and factory trained, ASE certified technicians, you will find a sincere desire to have 100% satisfied customers. Schedule an appointment today.


Parts Department
Hours
Monday - Thursday:  7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM


The right part, when you need it, that's our promise. We have experienced parts professionals to assist you with finding the right part, the first time, for your Lexus. Stop by, give us call, or order your parts online.