Main (855) 753-9870  |  Pre-Owned Sales (855) 353-9870

Meet our Staff

 

Management


Bruce Slovin
General Sales Manager
(508) 836-2110
bslovin@lexusofnorthborough.com
Matt Petisce
Sales Manager

(508) 836-2132
mpetisce@lexusofnorthborough.com
Kevin McHale
Financial Services Director
(508) 836-2108
kmchale@lexusofnorthborough.com
Robert Lee
Sales Manager

(508) 836-2068
rlee@lexusofnorthborough.com
Ted Piotrowicz
Preowned Sales Manager
(508) 836-2128
tpiotrowicz@lexusofnorthborough.com
Chuck Begnal
Services Director
(508) 836-2109
cbegnal@lexusofnorthborough.com
Joel Lobov
Parts Manager

(508) 836-2131
jlobov@lexusofnorthborough.com
Mary Leach
Customer Relations Manager

(508) 836-2130
mleach@lexusofnorthborough.com

Sales Department
Hours
Monday - Thursay; 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday; 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Our sales staff is knowledgeable, trusted and experienced. Just what you'd expect from a luxury dealership that prides itself on making your sales experience as hassle-free as possible. Call, stop by or drop us an email, we will give you a no-hassle quote online.

At Lexus of Northborough, you can expect the standard of excellence that has made Lexus the luxury dealer.  We are proud of the many amenities we offer including a secure environment for children with movies and games to entertain your children while you search for the perfect Lexus.


Anjula Amarasinghe
Master Sales Consultant
(508) 836-2125
anjula@lexusofnorthborough.com
Chris Schmitt
Master Sales Consultant

(508) 836-2105
cschmitt@lexusofnorthborough.com
Darryl Newman
Master Sales Consultant
(508) 836-2065
dnewman@lexusofnorthborough.com
Nathan Roseberry
Master Sales Consultant

Financial Services Specialist
(508) 836-2118
nroseberry@lexusofnorthborough.com
Kevin McNamara
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 836-2120
kmcnamara@lexusofnorthborough.com
Scott Bedell
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 836-2121
sbedell@lexusofnorthborough.com
David Richmann
Master Sales Consultant

(508) 836-2139
drichmann@lexusofnorthborough.com
Joe D'Ambra
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 836-2117
jdambra@lexusofnorthborough.com
Fred Khajehzadeh
Certified Sales Consultant

(508) 836-2115
fkhajehzadeh@lexusofnorthborough.com
Peter Kelly
Master Sales Consultant

(508) 836-2107
pkelly@lexusofnorthborough.com

Service Department
Hours
Monday - Thursday:  7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Lexus of Northborough has an award-winning service department. Our Customer Satisfaction Index is among the highest in the area. With a friendly staff and factory trained, ASE certified technicians, you will find a sincere desire to have 100% satisfied customers. Schedule an appointment today.


Eric Castillo
Senior Service Consultant

(508) 836-2064
ecastillo@lexusofnorthborough.com


John Pierce
Certified Service Consultant

(508) 870-3222
jpierce@lexusofnorthborough.com
Michael Forget
Senior Service Consultant

(508) 836-2062
mforget@lexusofnorthborough.com


Jerry Flynn
Certified Service Consultant

(508) 870-3222
jflynn@lexusofnorthborough.com
Terry McCormack
Senior Service Consultant

(508) 870-3222
tmccormack@lexusofnorthborough.com
AJ DeAmicis
Master Service Consultant

(508) 870-3222
ajdeamicis@lexusofnorthborough.com
Parts Department
Hours
Monday - Thursday:  7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM


The right part, when you need it, that's our promise. We have experienced parts professionals to assist you with finding the right part, the first time, for your Lexus. Stop by, give us call, or order your parts online.
Paul King
Master Parts Consultant

(508) 870-1331
pking@lexusofnorthborough.com


Luis Paz
Certified Parts Consultant

(508) 870-1331
lpaz@lexusofnorthborough.com
Tony Bairos
Lexus Technology Specialist

Master Parts Consultant
(508) 870-1331
tbairos@lexusofnorthborough.com
Jessie Santos
Certified Parts Consultant

(508) 870-1331
jsantos@lexusofnorthborough.com
Marcel Grabias
Lexus Technology Specialist
Certified Parts Consultant

(508) 870-1331
mgrabias@lexusofnorthborough.com